diggdeliciousYou TubeflikrmyspaceFacebookRSS

welcome to red lines est.1997


Official Massive Attack Forum

British Red Cross




zero d b

Small Attack

Massive Attack - Splitting The Atom

100th Window

released by Virgin Records, 6th October 2009

1. Splitting The Atom
2. Pray For Rain
3. Bulletproof Love (Van Rivers and The Subliminal Kid Remix))
4. Psyche (Flash Treatment)

The lead track, featuring Robert Del Naja, Grant Marshall and Horace Andy.Pray For Rain
features TV On The Radio frontman Tunde Adebimpe. Fronted by Guy Garvey, the stripped back, minimalist reworking of Bulletproof Love is by Christoff Berg, alongside Van Rivers & The Subliminal Kid. The Flash Treatment of Psyche is by Van Rivers and The Subliminal Kid and it features Martina Topley-Bird.